Contact Us

For General Info or to Book a Session:

(385) 695-5949    


Address:

4505 S. Wasatch Blvd #290 Salt Lake City, UT 84124

 
 

Contact therapists directly:

Debi Gilmore, LMFT

(801) 809-4770 - debi@theeftclinic.com

Sara Collins, LMFT

(801) 803-3427 - sara@theeftclinic.com

Ben Kroff, MFTi

(435) 705-8668 - ben@theeftclinic.com

Liza Telford, MFTi

(801) 628-2287 - liza@theeftclinic.com

Kymberly Olds, LAMFT

(801) 750-3051 - kym@theeftclinic.com

Mark Chamberlain, PhD

mark@theeftclinic.com

Christine Holding, LMFT

(801) 541-7815 - christine@theeftclinic.com

Ed Peterson, LCSW, MBA

(801) 809-7990 - ed@theeftclinic.com

Danielle Thurman, LAMFT

(435) 610-6212 - dani@theeftclinic.com

Michelle Pomeroy, MFTi

(801) 946-7260 - michelle@theeftclinic.com

Catherine Lundell, PhD, LAMFT

(801) 874-8109 - lundellcrew@gmail.com

Karen Redd, EdD, LCMHC

(801) 856-3142 - karen@theeftclinic.com