Contact Us

For General Information or to Book a Session

 

Salt Lake City Office

4505 S. Wasatch Blvd #290

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

 

Lehi Office

2940 West Maple Loop Drive, Suite L12

Lehi, UT 84043


Contact a Therapist Directly:

Therapists listed in alphabetical order by first name

Karen Redd, EdD, LCMHC

(801) 856-3142 - karen@theeftclinic.com

Kris Beelek, PhD, LMFT

(801) 712-6768 - kbeelek@comcast.net

Dr. Kristin Hansen, PhD

(617) 365-1013 - kristinlanghansen@gmail.com

Michelle Pomeroy, MFTi

(801) 946-7260 - michelle@theeftclinic.com

Misty DeMann, MFTi

(801) 671-1705 - misty@theeftclinic.com

Patrick Powers, MFTi

patrickscottpowers@gmail.com

Sara Collins, LMFT

(801) 803-3427 - sara@theeftclinic.com

Stephen Glain

(801) 607-9597 - steve@theeftclinic.com

Tracey Bean, MFTi

(801) 602-8413 - tracey@theeftclinic.com

Other Staff Members

Mindy Warner, Scheduler

(385) 695-5949

Heather Dopp, Executive Assistant

info@theeftclinic.com

Adam Nisenson, LAMFT

(713) 256-8033 - adam@theeftclinic.com

Amanda Butler, MFTi

(801) 808-5290

Dr. Austin Beck, LAMFT

austin@theeftclinic.com

Ben Kroff, MFTi

(435) 705-8668 - ben@theeftclinic.com

Catherine Lundell, PhD, LAMFT

(801) 874-6109 - lundellcrew@gmail.com

Dr. Christine Holding, LMFT

(801) 541-7815 - christine@theeftclinic.com

Danielle Thurman, LAMFT

(435) 610-6212 - dani@theeftclinic.com

Dr. Debi Gilmore, LMFT

(801) 326-4233 - debi@theeftclinic.com

Ed Peterson, LCSW, MBA

(801) 809-7990 - peterson.ed.lcsw@gmail.com

Joanna Alvord, LAMFT

(512) 492-2215 - joanna@theeftclinic.com